Excellent. August 14, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hadas S.

Great!

"Customer service was very helpful and friendly. Fast shipping and the best price I could find. Thanks! :)"

Excellent. August 13, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dawn L.

TomTom Spark 3 with cardio

"My husband loves this watch. I originally ordered the +music by mistake and called campsaver to let them know. They sent me the return shipping label and helped me order the correct watch while being extremely courteous and friendly. The shipping for each watch was super fast and my husband got his birthday present in plant of time! Very happy with this company and their excellent customer service!"

Excellent. August 12, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jerry W.

Great Logistics!

"Ordering process very smooth. Very timely delivery and order details correct! Will be ordering from Campsaver again."

Excellent. August 12, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kathryn t.

Easy!

"Great website! Love it."

Excellent. August 12, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Yumei C.

Evolv approach shoes and prana bliss pants

"Extremely pleased with this purchase. Delivery was very fast, and both items are true to size even though it's the first time that i am buying from these brands."

Excellent. August 11, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mark M.

Always grate!

"Campsaver is the best place for all your gear!"

Excellent. August 11, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mason

Salomon

"Great shoe, great price, great service."

Excellent. August 10, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Douglas B.

Just right ;)

"Easy to order, good price, good quality. Not too hot, not too cold, just right ;)"

Excellent. August 10, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stefanie k.

Love, Love it!

"I've purchased this bathing suit and fell in love with it immediately. Had to exchangesize small into medium. Called customer service, they gave me a great solution free return if you do an exchange! Within 10 days I've received the right size. Great service & great product!"

Excellent. August 09, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Matt W.

Great service

"Super helpful and quick to respond. Recommended."

Excellent. August 09, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Melony R.

Kelty Backpack

"Great bag, and cheapest price I have found for this brand and style of bag! Well worth it!"

Excellent. August 09, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RJones

Great customer service

"I have been very pleased with the speed and quality of the customer service after purchasing from Campsaver. I would happily purchase from Campsaver again."

Excellent. August 09, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gena A.

Excellent products and service

"Excellent products and service"

Excellent. August 08, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Craig M

Customer service

"Had an issue with a purchase. Received excellent customer service. Completly resolved the problem."

Excellent. August 08, 2017
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Piotr U.

All good. Quick and flexible

"All good. Quick and flexible if needed. I highly recommend."

Compare (0)